Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Tejada

Samuel Tejada

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Tejada
"I’ve always appreciated how attentive and efficient the team at State Farm is. I’ve been a member since 2005"
Profile photo of Javier Velazquez

Javier Velazquez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Velazquez
"I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Crystal Camarena at State Farm Insurance from Carlos team. Their team is highly professional, always ready to assist with any questions I have. Each time I've reached out, they've responded quickly and efficiently, ensuring all my concerns are addressed promptly. Carlos Cornejo team has truly exceeded my expectations, and I am grateful for their excellent service. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable Auto Insurance or Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Sandoval

Mary Sandoval

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sandoval
"Excelente aseguranza buena atención te solucionan rápido cualquier accidente que tengas la recomiendo son muy amables Erika siempre esta al pendiente de algún problema que tengamos para evitar la cancelación"
Profile photo of Michael Perez

Michael Perez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Perez
"Amazing as always, crystal helped me out with adding another vehicle as a commuter. Quick, simple and easy. Very much appreciated"
Profile photo of Dallana Solorzano

Dallana Solorzano

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallana Solorzano
"Very helpful, very patient, they offered a great insurance policy, and the customer service is great! They helped me figure out my issues. Thank you so much Erika for your help!"
Profile photo of saul cortez

saul cortez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saul cortez
"Great customer service with Crystal and great savings with State Farm’s insurance"
Profile photo of Ivan Dominguez

Ivan Dominguez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Dominguez
"Crystal, made this whole process as easy as it possibly could be. Would recommend if you’re looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Gabriela Mayorga garcia

Gabriela Mayorga garcia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Mayorga garcia
"Me encanta la atención que brindan, siempre son amables y eficientes! Responden a todas nuestras dudas y siempre tienen en cuenta nuestras necesidades y coberturas, otra cosa súper buena es que muchos de los papeleos/ servicios se pueden resolver por teléfono muy rápido! Erika fue quien me ha estado atendiendo todo el tiempo y siempre es súper amable y paciente, trata de hacer las cosas más fáciles para nosotros!"
Profile photo of sabrina ramirez

sabrina ramirez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina ramirez
"Great service. Emily was such a big help and great customer service 😊 Thank you Emily for making this experience better!"
Profile photo of eliseo estrada

eliseo estrada

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eliseo estrada
"para mí muy buena experiencia venir con Carlos conernejo me atendieron de maravilla"
Profile photo of Kylie Fern

Kylie Fern

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Fern
"Emily and Carlos were responsive and very helpful with a unique insurance problem I was having, as well as investment help. So thankful it’s sorted, great work from the whole team!"
Profile photo of Maria Castorena

Maria Castorena

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castorena
"Crystal and the entire office are excellent at what they do. Even if somethings are out of their control, such as, rate increase they try to work with you and offer options. Crystal will share her knowledge on products and provide you with excellent and efficient customer service. It’s a great office who will take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rick Cardona

Rick Cardona

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Cardona
"Carlos Cornejo’s office was a shining light in the troubling world of insurance. I was unable to reinstate my previous coverage and for too long was pushing through rejections and shady delay tactics **coughcough-Geico-cough..** When I called the office, I started the process with Erika. Everything was fantastic! Erika was understanding and patient with my specific situation, and worked with me to get me a better deal than most other companies I received unfulfillable quotes from. And I was able to get better coverage, too! Erika is delightful to work with and I definitely recommend reaching out to this team if you are looking for new or better coverage. When I’m ready to expand / add to my coverage with another car and pet insurance, I’m definitely not hesitating or worrying about if I want to keep them or not."
Profile photo of Joe Serrano

Joe Serrano

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Serrano
"Wow, just have to continue to give thanks to this team. Crystal has been amazing part of my journey. I appreciate all the support and guidance you have provided. Thanks for linking me with Carlos, and my family appreciates the added care and peace of mind you have provided. Like a good neighbor Crystal is there. Thanks guys. Really."
Profile photo of Miguel Mares

Miguel Mares

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Mares
"Crystal has always been my agent for the longest time and every time I have a question or need anything she’s always available. This past week I got a flat and called her to see if I had roadside assistance and right away she confirmed and emailed me the number to call and policy number. Top tier service. Thank you for doing a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Sisily Marin

Sisily Marin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sisily Marin
"I am very pleased with Cornejo’s office. I had a different insurance company before and I’m so glad I switched over. Erika, especially, has been extremely hands on and has helped me with all my needs. Needless to say I got a great deal as well. Thank you !! Appreciate you guys."
Profile photo of Daisy Lopez

Daisy Lopez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Lopez
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony and Carlos from State Farm to assist me with my car insurance needs, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of professionalism and expertise they provided. They were incredibly knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect coverage tailored to my needs and budget. Their attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of exceptional service and comprehensive insurance solutions. Thank you for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Gracie K

Gracie K

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie K
"I love State Farm, especially because Erika works there she is the best helping people , always making sure that everything is under control, not to mention Carlos Cornejo he is great too , God bless everyone in that office"
Profile photo of Norma Chavez

Norma Chavez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Chavez
"I love working with State Farm my experience with them has been great! Especially working with Crystal is so friendly, knowledgeable and always there willing to assist me when I have any questions or concerns about my policy! I highly recommend Carlos Cornejo State Farm Insurance! :)"
Profile photo of Daniel Rivera

Daniel Rivera

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rivera
"I had the pleasure Of speaking with Erika, and she was not only very professional, but extremely nice. Not only did she find me great rates, but she returned a recall, and answered every question promptly. I would definitely recommend this location and ask for Erika she’s amazing."
Profile photo of natasha ross

natasha ross

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha ross
"Calling State farm, I had the pleasure to speak with Emily, she was very knowledgeable about the services I called about such as my renter policy which i wanted to up grade , she made it so effectless . In an addition she share some others bonuses that I might be interested in and she was right. I had no clue, such as receiving payment if I ended up in hospital on a daily bases. No other insurance company offers that, and I have been with many. State Farm is a company that I stand by and feel taking care of by Emily , I will always recommend this company to everyone and my family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mendoza

Jennifer Mendoza

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mendoza
"I just thought you ought to lnow that Crystal Camarena is the BEST! She is so pleasant to talk to and has all the right answers to all of our questions, and answered very quickly also! Thank youuuuuuu🙏 for having such an effective and wonderful person working at State Farm. Keep it up, Crystal!👍👌👏👏👊"
Profile photo of Grissel Meneses

Grissel Meneses

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grissel Meneses
"Love this team! Always available and responsive 👍🏻 would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Evelio Moreno

Evelio Moreno

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelio Moreno
"My experience with State Farm has been amazing. Unfortunately, I've had to put my policy to use a few times, and State Farm has made every process very smooth. Crystal Camarena has been there for any question or change that I've needed to make. I definitely recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Leydi Hogan

Leydi Hogan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leydi Hogan
"Erika Hernandez has been super helpful and has answered my questions and concerns. Very professional, definitely recommends calling them with any coverage you need"