Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Cornejo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Cornejo

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Parra

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gutierrez, thank you so much for all your kind assistance in helping my friend with her insurance. The process was easy and simple. Gracias :)"

Danny Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Duran turned my frown upside down ! This man helped me with all my billing issues and made the process really quick and easy , even my husband Ronald was able to understand."

Bryan Jimenez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend getting insurance here . Got a good quote . Sean made it easy to make payments monthly"

Adan Herrera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service , would recommend getting insurance here . Sean helped me change info that needed to be changed , fast and friendly."

True Dxvid

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good easy service, would definitely recommend. A worker named Sean there helped me with my billing and made sure I was up to date with my payments. 👍👍"

Yanina Musquiz

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Leticia yesterday very helpful. She followed up with me today like she says she would. She’s on top of it. Customer service on point!! Definitely recommend this State Farm Carlos Cornejo office!!!!!"

Neli Mendoza

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Janette Ceballos

October 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Leticia help me with providing me with proof of insurance through email and was very helpful in answering questions I had."

Jose Soriano

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Erika Hernandez helped me get the right insurance for my car."

Anthony Navarro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gutierrez helped me all the way out with my car insurance. He explained every process to me and answered any questions I had with swiftness. Highly recommend. Thanks Anthony!"

Sonia Ayamel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gutierrez is an amazing insurance agent! He is always so helpful and patient. When I come to him with my 1,001 questions he is quick to respond and gather the necessary information to answer all of my questions. I honestly recommend him to everyone I know."

Monica Gomez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased auto and life insurance from Anthony and he was a great help. Would definitely recommend!"

Linda Bussiglieri

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and team are wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable. Always willing tp help and resolve"

Ever Hernandez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my photography equipment insured with them and love the fact that when I call I don’t have to wait on hold like other companies. They are also very quick to reply to emails. I always deal with Crystal and she’s always on top things when I need something"

Vincent Perez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency helped answer a lot of my questions and gave great service, would highly recommend to anyone!"

Kevin Ortiz

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great agency they are very profesional and helpful."

Angelica

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and thorough. Would recommend him to everyone. So happy I came."

Tessa Braun

October 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"An absolute scam. Insurance rate ended up being way higher than originally quoted when I decided to switch to State Farm. Was scammed into joining, and didn't end up saving any money. Rate later raised over $60 a month without any heads up or explanation. Was promised a retroactive reimbursement credited towards my October bill, but instead, I was charged an *extra* $85+ that month. They do not return calls. This is not an honest business. Save yourself the headache and take your business elsewhere."

Zack Kline

November 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"I was a State Farm member while living in LA. Found this office to be extremely unorganized, not super helpful in obtaining new policies and when they did misleading on what was necessary. I had used State Farm prior to moving to LA with positive results, do yourself a favor and go to one of the other numerous agents in the area."

Sean Kingsbury

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency. They will take great care of you."