Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Cornejo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carlos Cornejo

4.3 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Gomez

Monica Gomez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased auto and life insurance from Anthony and he was a great help. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Bussiglieri

Linda Bussiglieri

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and team are wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable. Always willing tp help and resolve"
Profile photo of Ever Hernandez

Ever Hernandez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my photography equipment insured with them and love the fact that when I call I don’t have to wait on hold like other companies. They are also very quick to reply to emails. I always deal with Crystal and she’s always on top things when I need something"
Profile photo of Vincent Perez

Vincent Perez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency helped answer a lot of my questions and gave great service, would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ortiz

Kevin Ortiz

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great agency they are very profesional and helpful."
Profile photo of Angelica

Angelica

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and thorough. Would recommend him to everyone. So happy I came."
Profile photo of Tessa Braun

Tessa Braun

October 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"An absolute scam. Insurance rate ended up being way higher than originally quoted when I decided to switch to State Farm. Was scammed into joining, and didn't end up saving any money. Rate later raised over $60 a month without any heads up or explanation. Was promised a retroactive reimbursement credited towards my October bill, but instead, I was charged an *extra* $85+ that month. They do not return calls. This is not an honest business. Save yourself the headache and take your business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Zack Kline

Zack Kline

November 25, 2018

1  out of  5
"I was a State Farm member while living in LA. Found this office to be extremely unorganized, not super helpful in obtaining new policies and when they did misleading on what was necessary. I had used State Farm prior to moving to LA with positive results, do yourself a favor and go to one of the other numerous agents in the area."
Profile photo of Sean Kingsbury

Sean Kingsbury

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency. They will take great care of you."